







Lorna Davis





and Auditors

Marcus Wallenberg Chairman Born 1956. B. Sc. of Foreign Service. Elected 2005. Member of the Electrolux

Remuneration Committee.

Ronnie Leten* **Deputy Chairman** Born 1956. M.Sc. Applied Econ. Elected 2012. President and CEO of Atlas Copco AB since 2009.

Born 1959. Bachelor of Social Science and Psychology. Elected 2010. Member of the Electrolux Remuneration Committee. Senior Vice President and Global Biscuits Category Head within Mondelez International (previously part of Kraft Foods) since 2011.

Hasse Johansson Born 1949. M. Sc. in Electrical Engineering. Elected 2008, Member of the Electrolux Audit Committee.

Keith McLoughlin Born 1956. B.S. Eng. Elected 2011 President and CEO of AB Electrolux.

Board membership

Board Chairman of LKAB, SEB (Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB) and Saab AB, Board member of Investor AB, AstraZeneca Plc, Stora Enso Oyj, the Knut and Alice Wallenberg Foundation and Temasek Holdings Limited.

Board Chairman of Dynamate Industrial Services AB. Lindholmen Science Park AB, Alelion Batteries AB and VINNOVA (Swedish Governmental Agency for Innovation Systems). Board Member of Fouriertransform AB, Skyllbergs Bruk AB, Calix Group AB, Klippan Group AB and Lean-Nova AB.

Board member of Briggs & Stratton Corporation.

Previous positions

Independence3

President and CEO of Investor AB, 1999-2005. Executive Vice President of Investor AB, 1993-1999.

Various leading positions within the Atlas Copco Group, 1997-2009 and 1985-1995. Plant Manager of Tenneco Automotive Inc, Belgium, 1995-1997. Various positions within General Biscuits 1979-1985

Nο

President of Kraft Foods China, 2007–2011. Senior positions within Danone in China, the UK and New Zealand, 1997-2007. Various positions in consumer goods in Australia and South Africa

Executive Vice-President and Head of R&D of Scania CV AB, 2001-2009. Founder of Mecel AB (part of Delphi Corporation). Senior management positions within Delphi Corporation, 1990-2001.

Senior positions within Electrolux: Head of Major Appliances North America and Executive Vice President of AB Electrolux, 2003, also Head of Major Appliances Latin America, 2004-2007, and Chief Operations Officer Major Appliances, 2009-2010. Senior management positions within DuPont, USA, 1981-2003.

1,705,000	5,000 575,000 5		585,000	_		
9/9	7/9*	9/9 9/9		9/9		
8/8		8/8				
	5/5 ●					
5,000 B-shares. Through company: 50,000 B-shares. Related party: 500 B-shares. 11,777 synthetic shares ² .	3,000 B-shares.	2,000 B-shares. 1,392 synthetic shares ² i.	4,000 B-shares. 6,992 synthetic shares ² .	90,958 B-shares.		
	9/9 8/8 5,000 B-shares. Through company: 50,000 B-shares. Related party: 500 B-shares.	9/9 7/9* 8/8 5,000 B-shares. Through company: 50,000 B-shares. Related party: 500 B-shares.	9/9 7/9* 9/9 8/8 8/8 8/8 8/8 5,000 B-shares. 5,000 B-shares. Through company: 50,000 B-shares. Related party: 500 B-shares.	9/9 7/9* 9/9 9/9 8/8 • 8/8 • 5/5 • 5,000 B-shares. Through company: 50,000 B-shares. Related party: 500 B-shares.	9/9 7/9* 9/9 9/9 9/9 8/8 • 8/8 • 5/5 • 5/5 • 5/000 B-shares. Through company: 50,000 B-shares. Related party: 500 B-shares. Related party: 500 B-shares.	

Chairman Member

No

Peggy Bruzelius and John S. Lupo declined re-election to the Board and Ronnie Leten and Fredrik Persson were appointed new Board members at the AGM in March 2012.

No

- 1) Torben Ballegaard Sørensen was appointed Chairman of the Audit Committee and Fredrik Persson was appointed member of the Audit Committee at the statutory board meeting held after the AGM in March 2012.
- 2) The AGM in 2008, 2009 and 2010 decided that a part of the fees to the Board of Directors should be payable in synthetic shares. A synthetic share is a right to receive in the future a payment corresponding to the stock-market value of a Class B share in Electrolux at the time of payment. For additional information regarding synthetic shares, see Note 27.
- 3) For further information about the independence assessment, see page 81.

Employee representatives, deputy members

Gerd Almlöf

Born 1959. Representative of the Federation of Salaried Employees in Industry and Services. Elected 2007. Holdings in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.

Yes

Born 1963. Representative of the Swedish Confederation of Trade Unions. Elected 2012. Holdings in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.

Viveca Brinkenfeldt Lever

Yes

Born 1960. Representative of the Federation of Salaried Employees in Industry and Services. Elected 2010. Holdings in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.















Fredrik Persson*

Born 1968. M.Sc. Econ. Elected 2012. Member of the Electrolux Audit Committee. President and CEO of Axel Johnson AB since 2007.

Ulrika Saxon

Born 1966. Studies in Economics at the Stockholm School of Economics. Elected 2011. CEO and President of Bonnier Growth Media since 2012 and member of Bonnier AB group management.

Torben Ballegaard

Born 1951. M.B.A. Elected 2007, Chairman of the Electrolux Audit Committee.

Barbara Milian Thoralfsson

Born 1959, M.B.A. B.A. Elected 2003. Chairman of the Electrolux Remunera tion Committee. Director of Fleming Invest AS, Norway, since 2005.

Ola Bertilsson

Born 1955. Representative of the Swedish Confederation of Trade Unions. Elected 2006.

Gunilla Brandt

Born 1953. Representative of the Federation of Salaried Employees in Industry and Services, Elected 2006.

Ulf Carlsson

Born 1958. Representative of the Swedish Confederation of Trade Unions, Elected 2001.

Board Chairman of Axfood AB, Svensk Bevakningstjänst AB, Axstores AB and Mekonomen AB. Deputy Chairman of Martin & Servera AB and the Swedish Trade Federation. Board member of several companies within the Axel Johnson Group, the Confederation of Swedish Enterprise and Lancelot . Holding AB.

Board Chairman of Bonnier Tidskrifter, Svensk Filmindustri. SF Bio. Bonnier Publications in Denmark. Bonnier International Magazines and Mag+. Board member of several companies within the Bonnier Group, among others, Dagens Nyheter, TV4 and MTV Media in Finland.

Board member of Egmont Fonden, LEGO A/S, Pandora Holding A/S, Systematic Software Engineering A/S, Tajco A/S, AS3-Companies A/S, CAT Science Park A/S and Liquid Vanity ApS.

Board member of SCA AB, Telenor ASA, Orkla ASA, Fleming Invest AS and related companies

and Chief Financial Officer of Axel Johnson AB. 2000-2007. Head of Research of Aros Securities AB, 1998-2000. Various positions within ABB Financial Services AB. 1992-1998.

Executive Vice President Senior positions in various companies within the Bonnier Group since 1998, CEO of Bonnier Tidskrifter 2005-2012, Executive Vice President in Matsgård Media 1991-1998.

President and CEO of Bang & Olufsen a/s, 2001–2008. Executive Vice President of LEGO A/S, 1996-2001. President of Computer Composition International, CCI-Europe, 1988-1996, Chief Financial Officer of Aarhuus Stiftsbogtrykkerie, 1981–1988.

President and CEO of Telia-Sonera Norway, 2001–2005. President and CEO of Midelfart & Co, 1995-2001. Senior positions within marketing and sales, 1988-1995

585,000	500,000	700,000	620,000	_	_	_
7/9*	9/9	9/9	9/9	9/9	9/9	9/9
			8/8 •			
4/51)		5/51)				
2,000 B-shares.	1,000 B-shares.	5,000 B-shares. 2,800 synthetic shares ² .	0 shares.	0 shares.	0 shares.	0 shares.
Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes			

Secretary of the Board

Cecilia Vieweg

Born 1955. B. of Law. General Counsel of AB Electrolux. Secretary of the Electrolux Board since 1999. Holdings in AB Electrolux: 24,912 B-shares.

Auditors

Anders Lundin

PricewaterhouseCoopers AB. Born 1956. Authorized Public Accountant. Partner in Charge. Other audit assignments: AarhusKarlshamn AB, Husqvarna AB, Melker Schörling AB, SCA AB and TeliaSonera AB. Holdings in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.

PricewaterhouseCoopers AB. Born 1965. Authorized Public Accountant. Holdings in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.

Holdings in AB Electrolux as of December 31, 2012. The information is regularly updated at www.electrolux.com/board-of-directors.